

# Income Tax Appellate Tribunal 3<sup>rd</sup> & 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Prathishtha Bhavan, 101 Maharshi Karve Marg, Mumbai – 400 020

Constitution of Benches for the period from 1st August to 25th August, 2016

Bench	Court Room	Name of Hon'ble Member
	Number	
SB 18.8.2016		S/Shri G.S.Pannu, AM, R.C.Sharma, AM & Sanjay Garg, JM
TM 26.8.2016		Shri G.S.Pannu, AM
В	1	S/Shri Shailendra Kumar Yadav, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM (from 1st to 12th August, 2016)
		S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM (from 16th to 25th August, 2016)
K	2	S/Shri G.S.Pannu, AM & Ravish Sood, JM
Н	3	S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM & Ashwani Taneja, AM
С	4	S/Shri R.C.Sharma, AM & Pawan Singh, JM (from 1st to 12th August, 2016)
		S/Shri D.Karunakara Rao, AM & Amarjeet Singh, JM (from 16 <sup>th</sup> to 18 <sup>th</sup> August., 2016)
		S/Shri D.Karunakara Rao, AM & Pawan Singh, JM (from 22 to 25th August., 2016)
J & L	5	S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & Manoj Kumar, AM
i	6	S/Shri Sanjay Arora, AM & Amarjeet Singh, JM (from 1st to 12th August, 2016 & from 22nd to 25th August, 2016)
SMC	7	Shri D.Karunakara Rao, AM (from 1st to 4th August, 2016)
Α	8	S/Shri B.R.Baskaran, AM & Amit Shukla, JM (from 1st to 4th August, 2016)
		S/Shri Shailendra Kumar Yadav, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM (from 8th to 11th August, 2016)
		S/Shri B.R.Baskaran, AM & Sanjay Garg, JM
		(from 16th to 25th August, 2016)
F	9	S/Shri Jason P.Boaz, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM

G	11	S/Shri Rajendra, AM & R.L.Negi, JM (from 1st to 4th August, 2016 & from 16th to 25th August, 2016)
		S/Shri D.Karunakara Rao, AM & R.L.Negi, JM (from 8th to 12th August, 2016)
D	12	S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradhan, AM
I		S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradhan, AM (from 16th to 19th August, 2016)
E	13	S/Shri C.N.Prasad, JM & Ramit Kochar, AM (from 1st to 12th August, 2016 & from 22nd to 25th August, 2016)
		S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM (from 16th to 18th August, 2016)

Sd/-Justice Dev Darshan Sud President-ITAT

Mumbai: Dated: 26th July, 2016.

### Note:

SMC cases from 8<sup>th</sup> to 25<sup>th</sup> August, 2016 will be listed later on as per cause list before the respective Members.

## Leave:

Shri R.C.Sharma, AM, from 16th to 26th August, 2016.

Shri Sanjay Arora, AM from 16th to 19th August, 2016.

Shri B.R. Baskaran, AM from 8th to 12th August, 2016.

Shri Rajendra, AM, from 8th to 12th August, 2016.

Shri C.N.Prasad, JM, from 16th to 19th August, 2016.

Shri Pawan Singh, JM from 16th to 19th August, 2016.

#### Tour

Shri Sanjay Garg, JM, will be on tour to Chandigarh from 1st to 12th August, 2016.

#### Chamber Work:

Shri Amit Shukla, JM, will do chamber work from 8th to 11th August, 2016 Shri Ramit Kochar, AM, will do chamber work from 16th to 19th August, 2016.