

## Income Tax Appellate Tribunal 3<sup>rd</sup> & 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Prathishtha Bhavan, 101 Maharshi Karve Marg, Mumbai – 400 020

## Constitution of Benches for the period from 29th August to 1st September, 2016

Bench	Court Room Number	Name of Hon'ble Member	
SB on 1 <sup>st</sup> Sept	1	S/Shri G S Pannu, AM, R C Sharma, AM & Sanjay Garg, JM	
C&F	2	S/Shri Shailendra Kumar Yadav, JM & Jason P Boaz, AM	
SMC	3	Shri Joginder Singh, JM	
D & H	4	S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & C N Prasad, JM 29 <sup>th</sup> & 30 <sup>th</sup> Aug S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Amit Shukla, JM 31 <sup>st</sup> Aug & 1 <sup>st</sup> Sept	
B&E	5	S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & B R Baskaran, AM	
Α	6	S/Shri D Karunakara Rao, AM & Saktijit Dey, JM	

Constitution of Benches for the period from 6th to 22nd September, 2016

Court			
Room	Name of Hon'ble President / Mem	ber	
Number			
1	Justice Dev Darshan Sud, President		
1	,	h to 8 <sup>th</sup> & I <sup>th</sup> to 22 <sup>nd</sup> Sept	
2		h to 15th Sept	
3	S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM		
4	S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM		
5	S/Shri Sanjay Arora, AM & Pawan Singh, JM	No.	
6	S/Shri D Karunakara Rao, AM & Ravish Sood, JM		
7	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM	6th to 8th Sept.	
	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM	13th to 15th Sept.	
	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & C N Prasad, JM	19th to 22nd Sept.	
8	S/Shri Jason P Boaz, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM	13th to 22nd Sept	
9	S/Shri Rajendra, AM & Amit Shukla, JM on 6th S	ept & 19th to 22nd Sept	
	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradhan	13th to 15th Sept	
11	S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM	6th to 22nd Sept	
	S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM	19th to 22nd Sept	
12	S/Shri C N Prasad, JM & Ashwani Taneja, AM	6th to 15th Sept	
	S/Shri C N Prasad, JM & Ashwani Tanjea, AM	13th to 15th Sept	
13	S/Shri Sanjay Garg, JM & Ramit Kochar, AM	13th to 22nd Sept	
	Room Number 1 1 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 7 8 9 11 12	Name of Hon'ble President / Mem Number  1 Justice Dev Darshan Sud, President  1 S/Shri G S Pannu, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM 19 2 S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM 3 S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM 4 S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM 5 S/Shri Sanjay Arora, AM & Pawan Singh, JM 6 S/Shri D Karunakara Rao, AM & Ravish Sood, JM 7 S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & C N Prasad, JM S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & C N Prasad, JM  8 S/Shri Jason P Boaz, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM 9 S/Shri Rajendra, AM & Amit Shukla, JM on 6th S S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradhan 11 S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM S/Shri C N Prasad, JM & Ashwani Taneja, AM S/Shri C N Prasad, JM & Ashwani Taneja, AM	

Sd/-

[Justice Dev Darshan Sud]

President

Mumbai: Dated: 23rd August, 2016.

- A Bench will not function from 12th to 15th Sept.
- C Bench will not function from 6th to 8th Sept.
- F Bench will not function from 6th to 8th Sept.
- G Bench will not function from 29th Aug to 1st Sept. & 6th to 8th Sept.
- I Bench will not function from 29th Aug to 1st Sept.
- J Bench will not function from 29th Aug to 1st Sept, cases fixed are adjourned, 6th to 8th Sept, as per cause list
- J Bench will not function from 19th to 22nd September, 2016.
- K Bench will not function from 29th Aug to 1st Sept. 2016
- L Bench will not function from 29th Aug to 1st Sept. & 7th & 8th Sept.

Sd/-

[Justice Dev Darshan Sud]

President

Mumbai: Dated: 23rd August, 2016.

## Note:

SMC cases fixed from 19<sup>th</sup> to 22<sup>nd</sup> September, 2016 will be listed later on as per cause list before respective Members.