

## Income Tax Appellate Tribunal 3<sup>rd</sup> & 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, Prathishtha Bhavan, 101 Maharshi Karve Marg, Mumbai – 400 020

Constitution of Benches for the period from 21st November, 2016 to 24th Nov. 2016

Bench	Court Room Number	Name of Hon'ble Member
Sp.Bench	1	S/Shri R.C.Sharma, AM, Saktijit Dey, JM & Amit Shukla, JM (from 21st to 30th 2002)
K & C	2	S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradhan, AM (from 21st to 24th Nov.)
E&G	3	S/Shri Mahavir Singh.JM and Ashwani Taneja,AM,
1 & L	4	S/Shri D.Karunakara Rao, AM & Pawan Singh, JM
H & J	5	S/Shri B.R.Baskaran, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM
F	6	S/Shri Jason P. Boaz,AM & Sandeep Gosain,JM
A & B	7	S/Shri C.Nagendra Prasad,JM & Manoj Aggarwal,AM

Constitution of Benches for the period from 28th November, 2016 to 15th Dec. 2016

Bench	Court Room Number	Name of Hon'ble Member
SMC	2	Shri G.S.Pannu, AM
С	3	S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM
K		S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM (From 28th to 30th Nov.)
K	4	S/Shri R.C.Sharma,AM & R.L.Negi,JM (On 1.12.2016)
		S/Shri R.C.Sharma,AM & Ravish Sood from 5th Dec. to 15th Dec.)
E	5	S/Shri Mahavir Singh,JM & Ashwani Taneja,AM
Α		S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & Ashwani Taneja. AM (from 6th to 8th Dec. 16)
1&L	6	S/Shri D.Karunakara Rao, AM & Pawan Singh, JM
H & J	7	S/Shri B.R.Baskaran, AM & Ravish Sood, JM (from 28th to 30th Nov.2016
		S/Shri B.R.Baskaran,AM & Amit Shukla,JM (from 1st Dec.to 15th Dec.)
F	8	S/Shri Jason P. Boaz, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM (28th Nov. to 1st Nov.)
		S/Shri Jason P.Boaz,AM & Sandeep Gosain,JM (13th to 15th Dec.)
B&G	9	S/Shri Rajendra, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM 28th Nov. to 15th Dec.)
D	11	S/Shri Saktijit Dey,JM and Nabin Kumar Pradhan,AM (from 1st Dec. to
		15 <sup>th</sup> Dec.)
A & D	12	S/Shri C.Nagendra Prasad, JM & Manoj Aggarwal, AM (from 28th Nov. to
		30th Nov.2016)
Α		S/Shri C.Nagendra Prasad,JM & Manoj Aggarwal,AM (from 1st to 5th
		Dec.2016) and from (13th to 15th Dec.2016)
		Sd/-

Sd/-

Justice Dev Darshan Sud] President, ITAT

Mumbai: Dated: 16.11.2016