

Income Tax Appellate Tribunal 3rd & 4th Floor, Prathishtha Bhavan, 101 Maharshi Karve Marg, Mumbai – 400 020

Constitution of Benches for the period from 19th Dec., 2016 to 12th Jan., 2017

Bench	Court Room	Name of Hon'ble Member	
	Number		
SB on 11th Jan	1	Hon'ble President, S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & D	Karunakara Rao, AM
SB on 19th Dec	4	S/Shri R C Sharma, AM, Saktijit Dey, JM & Amit Shukla, JM	
C & E	1	S/Shri P K Bansal, AM & Pawan Singh, JM	(19th to 22nd Dec)
SMC	2	Shri G.S.Pannu, AM	(19th to 29th Dec)
F		Shri G.S.Pannu, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM	(2 nd to 12 th Jan)
В	3	S/Shri Joginder Singh,JM & Ashwani Taneja,AM	(19th to 22nd Dec & 9th to 12th Jan)
B&L		S/Shri Joginder Singh,JM & Ramit Kochar, AM	(26th to 29th Dec)
В		S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM & Jason Boaz, AM	(2 nd to 5 th Jan)
L		S/Shri Joginder Singh,JM & Ashwani Taneja, AM	(on 22 nd Dec)
C&E	4	S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Pawan Singh, JM	26th to 29th Dec
C		S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM	2 nd to 12 th Jan
A & H	5	S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradha	n, AM (19th to 22nd Dec
Α		S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradha	n, AM (2 nd to 12 th Jan)
Н	6	S/Shri D Karunakara Rao, AM & Amarjit Singh, JI	M (2 nd to 12 th Jan)
J		S/Shri D Karunakara Rao, AM & Amarjit Singh, Jl	M (9th to 12th Jan)
D&J	7	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM	(19th to 22nd Dec)
D		S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Ravish Sood, JM	(2 nd to 12 th Jan)
F	8	S/Shri Jason P Boaz, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM	(19th to 22nd Dec)
E	9	S/Shri Rajendra, AM & Pawan Singh, JM	(2nd to 12th Jan)
J		S/Shri Rajendra, AM & Pawan Singh, JM	(2 nd to 5 th Jan)
1 & L	11	S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Ramit Kochar, AM	(19 th to 21 st Dec 8 2 nd to 12 th Jan)
G	12	S/Shri C N Prasad, AM & Rajesh Kumar, JM	
D		S/Shri C N Prasad, AM & Rajesh Kumar, JM	(26th to 29th Dec)
K	13	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwa	I, AM (19 th to 22 nd Dec (3 rd to 12 th Jan)

Sd/[Justice Dev Darshan Sud]
President, ITAT

Mumbai: Dated: 14.12.2016