Income Tax Appellate Tribunal Mumbai Benches, Mumbai Constitution of Benches from 23rd to 27th April 2018

| Bench | Court Room Number | Name of Hon'ble Vice-President & Members |
|---------|----------------------|---|
| Α | 2 | S/Shri G S Pannu, AM & Pawan Singh, JM |
| G | 3 | S/Shrl Joginder Singh, JM & Manjuntha G, AM |
| B & SMC | 4 | S/Shrl R C Sharma, AM & Ravish Sood, JM |
| D&F | 6 | S/Shrl Mahavir Singh, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradhan, AM |
| E | 7 | S/Shrl Shamlm Yahya, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM |
| L | 8 | S/Shrl Rajendra, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM (25th to 27th April) |
| K | 9 | S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Rajesh Kumar,AM |
| С | 11 | S/Shri C N Prasad, JM, & Ramit Kochar AM |

Constitution of Benches from 1st May to 4th May 2018

| Bench | Court Room Number | Name of Hon'ble Vice-President & Members |
|---------|----------------------|--|
| A | 2 | S/Shrl G S Pannu, AM & Pawan Singh, JM |
| G & SMC | 3 | S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM & Manjunatha G, AM |
| В | 4 | S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Ravish Sood, JM |
| D&F | 6 | S/Shrl Mahavir Singh, JM & Nabin Kumar Pradhan, AM |
| E | 7 | S/Shrl Shamim Yahya, AM & Ram Lai Negi, JM |
| H&I | 8 | S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM |
| L | 9 | S/Shri Rajendra, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM |
| K | 11 | S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM &, AM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM |
| С | 12 | S/Shri C N Prasad, JM , AM & Ramit Kochar, AM |

Benches not functioning

- 'H', 'I' & J Benches will not function from 23rd to 27th April
- 'L' Bench will not function on 23rd & 24th April
- 'J' Bench will not function from 1st to 4th May

Note:

- Stay granted matter in the case of Manoj Patel fixed before 'l' Bench on 26th April is transferred to 'A' Bench
- Stay granted matter in the case of Sonam Bullders fixed before 'J' Bench on 24th April is transferred to 'G' Bench
- Stay granted matter in the case of Sohanraj K Shah fixed before 'J' Bench on 25th April is transferred to 'B' Bench

Sd/-

(G D Agrawal)

President

Mumbai, Dated: 16th April 2018.

Leave:

Shri B R Baskaran, AM, & Shri Amarjit Singh, JM, from 23rd to 27th April 2018 Shri Rajendra, AM, on 23rd & 24th April 2018 Shri C N Prasad, JM, on 27th April 2018 Shri Rajesh Kumar, AM from 1st to 4th May 2018

Chamber work:

Shri Sandeep Gosain, JM, on 23rd & 24th April Shri Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM from 23rd to 27th April