Income Tax Appellate Tribunal Mumbai Benches, Mumbai Constitution of Benches from 13.08.2018 to 17.08.2018

Bench	Court Room No	Name of Hon'ble Vice-President & Members	
**SB on 16 th Aug	1	S/Shri G S Pannu, AM, Mahavir Singh, JM & Saktijit Dey, JM	
В	2	S/Shri G S Pannu, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM	(on 13th & 14th)
J	3	S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM	
K	4	S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Sandeep Gosain	(on 13th & 14th)
С	6	S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & N K Pradhan, AM	
L & SMC	7	S/Shri Shamim Yahya, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM	
G&F	8	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Ravish Sood, JM	
Н	9	S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Ramit Kochar, AM	(on 13 th & 14 th)
Α	11	S/Shri C Nagendra Prasad, JM, & Rajesh Kumar, AM (on 13th & 14th)	
l	12	S/Shri Pawan Singh, JM & G Manjunatha, AM	(on 13 th & 14 th)

Constitution of Benches from 20.08.2018 to 24.08.2018

Bench	Court Room No	Name of Hon'ble Vice-President & Members	
*TM on 23 rd Aug	1	Shri P M Jagtap, JM	
В	2	S/Shri G S Pannu, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM	
J	3	S/Shri Joginder Singh, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM	
K	4	S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Sandeep Gosain	
C	6	S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & N K Pradhan, AM	
SMC	7	S/Shri Shamim Yahya, AM	(on 20th & 21st)
L		Shri Shamim Yahya, AM & First Available JM	(on 20th & 21st)
L & SMC		S/Shri Shamim Yahya, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM	(on 23 rd & 24 th)
G&F	8	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Ravish Sood, JM	
Н	9	S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & Ramit Kochar, AM	
Α	11	S/Shri C Nagendra Prasad, JM, & Rajesh Kumar, AM	
I .	12	Shri G Manjunatha, AM & First Available JM	(on 23 rd & 24 th)

^{**}SB case on 16th Aug in the case of Mashreq Bank

Benches not functioning

- 'D' & 'E' Benches will not function during the period
- 'B', 'K, 'H' & 'A' Benches will not function on 16th & 17th Aug
- 'I' Bench will not function on 16 & 17th and 20th & 21st Aug
- The cases fixed before the Benches, which are cancelled are adjourned and the next date will be displayed on the notice Board.

Sd/-(G D Agrawal)

Delhi, Dated: 10th August, 2018.

President

^{*}Third Member case on 23rd Aug in the case of M/s. D S Corporation

Leave:

Shri R C Sharma, AM on 16th & 17th Aug Shri C N Prasad, JM on 16th & 17th Aug Shri Pawan Singh, JM from 17th to 24th Aug Shri Sandeep Gosain, JM on 16th & 17th Aug Shri Ramit Kochar, AM on 16th & 17th Aug Shri Ram Lal Negi, JM on 20th & 21st Aug Shri Amarjit Singh, JM on 16th & 17th Aug Shri G Manjunatha, AM on 16th & 17th Aug

Chamber work:

S/Shri G S Pannu, AM, Saktijit Dey, JM, Rajesh Kumar, AM on 16th & 17th Aug Shri Pawan Singh, JM, on 16th Aug G Manjunatha, AM on 20th & 21st Aug