Income Tax Appellate Tribunal Mumbai Benches, Mumbai Constitution of Benches from 3rd to 7th December, 2018

Bench	Court Room Number	Name of Hon'ble President/Vice-President & Members
I	2	S/Shri G S Pannu, VP & Pawan Singh, JM
E	3	S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM
A & J	4	S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM
D	6	S/Shri Shamim Yahya, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM
G	7	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM
F & SMC	8	S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & N K Pradhan, AM
В	9	S/Shri C N Prasad, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM (4th to 7th Dec)
K	11	S/Shri G Manjunatha, AM & Ravish Sood, JM

Constitution of Benches from 10th to 14th December, 2018

Bench	Court Room Number	Name of Hon'ble President/Vice-President & Members
Į	1	Justice P P Bhatt, President & Shri G S Pannu, VP
K	2	S/Shri Joginder Singh, VP & G Manjunatha, AM
Е	3	S/Shri R C Sharma, AM & Ram Lal Negi, JM
A & J	4	S/Shri Mahavir Singh, JM & Rajesh Kumar, AM
D	6	S/Shri Shamim Yahya, AM & Sandeep Gosain, JM
G & SMC	7	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Amarjit Singh, JM
F	8	Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & 1st Available AM(10th to 12th Dec)S/Shri Saktijit Dey, JM & N K Pradhan, AM(on 13th Dec)
В	9	S/Shri C N Prasad, JM & Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM
Η	11	S/Shri Pawan Singh, JM & Ramit Kochar, AM

Sd/-(G S Pannu) Vice-President

Mumbai, Dated: 30th November, 2018.

http://www.itatonline.org

Notes

- Larger Bench in the case of M/s. J.P. Morgan Chase Bank fixed on 5th December, 2018 before S.Shri G.S. Pannu, V.P., Joginder Singh, V.P., R.C. Sharma, A.M., Mahavir Singh, J.M. and Saktijit Dey, J.M. is adjourned to 19.12.2018.
- Special Bench in the case of M/.s Mashreq Bank fixed on 10th December before S/Shri
 G S Pannu, V.P., Mahavir Singh, JM & Saktijit Dey, JM is adjourned to 20.12.2018.

Sd/-(G S Pannu) Vice-President

Mumbai, Dated: 30th November, 2018.

Benches not functioning

- 'B' Bench will not function on 3rd December, 2018
- 'C' Bench will not function during the period
- 'H' Bench will not function from 3rd to 7th December, 2018

Tour:

• Shri Joginder Singh, VP, to ITAT, Chennai Benches from 3rd to 7th December

3

<u>Leave</u>

- Shri C.N. Prasad, JM on 3rd December
- Shri Ravish Sood, JM from 10^{th t}o 14th December
- Shri N K Pradhan, AM from 10th to 12th December

Chamber Work

- Shri Ramit Kochar, AM from 3rd to 6th December
- Shri Manoj Kumar Aggarwal, AM, on 3rd December

Sd/-(G S Pannu) Vice-President

Mumbai, Dated: 30th November, 2018.