INCOME TAX APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, MUMBAI BENCHES, MUMBAI

Constitution of Benches from 25.04.2022 to 28.04.2022

(All the benches will function in the physical mode)

Bench	Court Room	Hon'ble President/Vice President/Members
B &D	1	S/Shri Pramod Kumar, VP & Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM
SMC	7	S/Shri Shamim Yahya, AM
Н	8	S/Shri Aby T. Varkey, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
I	9	Shri M. Balaganesh, AM & Kuldip Singh, JM
J	11	Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM
C & G	12	S/Shri O.P Kant, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM
F & K	13	S/Shri Amarjit Singh, AM & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM

• A and E Benches will not function during the week.

Constitution of Benches from 02.05.2022 to 05.05.2022

(All the benches will function in the physical mode)

Bench	Court Room	Hon'ble President/Vice President/Members
B & D	1	S/Shri Pramod Kumar, VP & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM
SMC	7	S/Shri Shamim Yahya, AM
F & K	8	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & Amarjit Singh, AM
H	9	S/Shri Aby T. Varkey, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
I	11	Shri M. Balaganesh, AM & Kuldip Singh, JM
J	12	Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM
C & G	13	S/Shri O.P Kant, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM

• A and E Benches will not function during the week.

Sd/-(Pramod Kumar) Vice-President

Date: 20.04.2022