INCOME TAX APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, MUMBAI BENCHES, MUMBAI

Constitution of Benches from 10.10.2022 to 13.10.2022 & & Constitution of Benches from 17.10.2022 to 20.10.2022

Bench	Court Room	Hon'ble President/Vice President/Members
BMA	2	S/Shri Pramod Kumar, VP & Amit Shukla, JM (On 20 th October 2022)
A & I	3	Shri B.R Baskaran, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM (Except 12 th & 19 th October 2022)
В	4	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & S. Rifaur Rahman, AM
C & I-2	5	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & M. Balaganesh, AM
D & H	7	S/Shri Aby T. Varkey, JM & Amarjit Singh, AM
E & J	8	S/Shri Prashant Maharishi, AM & Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM
F & K	9	S/Shri Kuldip Singh, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
G	11	S/Shri O.P Kant, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM
A & I	3	Shri S. Rifaur Rahman, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM (On 12 th & 19 th October 2022)
SMC	13	S/Shri Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM

- On 20th October 2022, 'B' Bench will function after 'BMA' Bench.
- On 12th & 19th October 2022, 'A & I' Benches will function after 'B' Bench.
- During both the weeks 'SMC' Bench will function after 'F & K' Benches.

Sd/-(Pramod Kumar) Vice-President

Date: 06.10.2022