INCOME TAX APPELLATE TRIBUNAL, MUMBAI BENCHES, MUMBAI

Constitution of Benches from 25.10.2022 to 27.10.2022

Bench	Court Room	Hon'ble Vice President/Members
BMA	2	S/Shri Pramod Kumar, VP & Vikas Awasthy, JM
		(On 26.10.2022)
B & D	3	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & Amarjit Singh, AM
С	4	S/Shri Aby T. Varkey, JM & S. Rifaur Rahman, AM
SMC	5	Shri M. Balaganesh, AM
		(Except 25 th October 2022)
F	7	Shri Prashant Maharishi, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM
G	8	S/Shri O.P Kant, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM
I & K	9	S/Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
		(Except 25 th October 2022)

- On 26th October 2022, 'B & D' Benches will function after completion of BMA Bench.
- 'A, E, H & J' Benches will not function during the period.
- On 25th October 2022 'SMC, I & K' Benches will not function.

Constitution of Benches from 31.10.2022 to 03.11.2022

Bench	Court Room	Hon'ble Vice President/Members
I & K	2	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
B & D	3	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & Amarjit Singh, AM
A & C	4	S/Shri Aby T. Varkey, JM & S. Rifaur Rahman, AM
E & H	5	S/Shri M. Balaganesh, AM & Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM
F	7	Shri Prashant Maharishi, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM
J	8	S/Shri Prashant Maharishi, AM & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM
SMC	9	Shri Kuldip Singh, JM
G	11	S/Shri O.P Kant, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM

• 'J' Bench will function after completion of 'F' Bench.

Sd/-(Pramod Kumar) Vice-President

Date: 19.10.2022