## Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Mumbai Benches, Mumbai

## Constitution of Benches from 29.01.2024 to 01.02.2024

Bench	Court Room Number	Hon'ble President/Vice-President & Members
E&G	2	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Aby T Varkey, JM
C & I	3	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & Amarjit Singh, AM
J	4	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
D&K	6	S/Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM
В	5	Shri Kuldip Singh, JM & Ms. S Padmavathy, AM (on 31st Jan & 1st Feb)
H & SMC	7	Shri O P Kant, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM
Α	8	S/Shri Narender Kumar Choudhry, JM & S Rifaur Rahman, AM
F	9	Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM & First Available AM (From 30th Jan to 1st Feb)

## Constitution of Benches from 05.02.2024 to 08.02.2024

Bench	Court Room Number	Hon'ble President/Vice-President & Members
E&G	2	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Aby T Varkey, JM
C&I	3	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & Amarjit Singh, AM
J	4	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
D&K	6	S/Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM
В	5	Shri Kuldip Singh, JM & Ms. S Padmavathy, AM
H & SMC	7	Shri O P Kant, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM
F	8	S/Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM & S Rifaur Rahman, AM
A	9	Shri Rahul Chaudhary, JM & First Available AM

- 'B' Bench will not function on 29th & 30th Jan. 2024 and the cases fixed will be heard on 31st Jan. and 1st Feb. 2024 respectively.
- 'F' Bench will not function on 29th Jan. 2024 and the cases fixed will be heard on 30th Jan. 2024.

Sd/[Justice (Retd.) C V Bhadang]
PRESIDENT

Dated: 25th January, 2024