Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Mumbai Benches, Mumbai Constitution of Benches from 11.03.2024 to 14.03.2024

Bench	Court Room Number	Hon'ble President/Vice-President & Members	
D&H	2	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & Aby T Varkey, JM	
A & SMC	3	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & S.Rifaur Rahman, AM	
F	4	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM	
C&G	6	S/Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM	
B&E	7	S/Shri O P Kant, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM	
K	5	Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM & Ms. S Padmavathy, AM	
1&J	8	Shri Amarjit Singh, AM & Smt. Kavitha Rajagopal, JM	

Constitution of Benches from 18.03.2024 to 21.03.2024

Bench	Court Room Number	Hon'ble President/Vice-President & Members		
D&H	1	Justice (Retd.) C.V. Bhadang, President & Shri B R Baskaran, AM		
A & SMC	2	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & S.Rifaur Rahman, AM		
F	3	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM		
C&G	4	S/Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM		
B&E	6	S/Shri O P Kant, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM		
K	5	Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM & Ms. S Padmavathy, AM		
1&J	7	Shri Amarjit Singh, AM & Smt. Kavitha Rajagopal, JM		

Constitution of Benches from 26.03.2024 to 28.03.2024

Bench	Court Room Number	14일 전환 경기 시간 이 시간		
D&H	1			
A & SMC	2	S/Shri Amit Shukla, JM & S.Rifaur Rahman, AM		
F	3	S/Shri Vikas Awasthy, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM	(on 26th & 27th Mar)	
C&G	4	Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & First Available JM		
B&E	6	S/Shri O P Kant, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM		
K	5	Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM & Ms. S Padmavathy, AM		
1&J	7	Shri Amarjit Singh, AM & Smt. Kavitha Rajagopal, JM		

• 'F' Bench will not function on 28th March 2024 and the cases fixed will be heard on 27th March 2024.

Sd/[Justice (Retd.) C V Bhadang]
PRESIDENT

Dated: 7th March, 2024