## Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, Mumbai Benches, Mumbai Constitution of Benches from 09.09.2024 to 12.09.2024

Bench	Court Room Number	Hon'ble President/Vice-President & Members
В	2	S/Shri N K Billaiya, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM
1 & J	3	Smt Beena Pillai, JM & Shri Ratnesh Nandan Sahay, AM
С	4	S/Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & Sunil Kumar Singh, JM
D	6	Shri O P Kant, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM
E&H	7	S/Shri N K Choudhry, JM & Girish Agrawal, AM
A & K	8	S/Shri Amarjit Singh, AM & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM
SMC	9	Smt Madhumita Roy, JM & Smt Renu Jauhri, AM
F	11	S/Shri Anikesh Banerjee, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
G	5	Ms. S Padmavathy, AM and First Available JM

## Constitution of Benches from 17.09.2024 to 19.09.2024

Bench	Court Room Number	Hon'ble President/Vice-President & Members
E&H	2	S/Shri B R Baskaran, AM & N K Choudhry, JM (on 19th Sept) S/Shri N K Choudhry, JM & Girish Agrawal, AM (on 17th & 18th Sept)
В	3	S/Shri N K Billaiya, AM & Rahul Chaudhary, JM
1&J	4	Smt Beena Pillai, JM & Shri Ratnesh Nandan Sahay, AM
С	6	S/Shri Maharishi Prashant, AM & Sunil Kumar Singh, JM
D	7	Shri O P Kant, AM & Smt Kavitha Rajagopal, JM
G	8	S/Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale, JM & Gagan Goyal, AM
A & K	9	S/Shri Amarjit Singh, AM & Sandeep Singh Karhail, JM
F	11	S/Shri Anikesh Banerjee, JM & Omkareshwar Chidara, AM (on 18th & 19th Sept)
	5	Ms. S Padmavathy, AM & Shri Raj Kumar Chauhan, JM (on 17th Sept)
SMC	5	Ms. S Padmavathy, AM & Shri Raj Kumar Chauhan, JM

Sd/[Justice (Retd.) C V Bhadang]
PRESIDENT

Dated: 5th September, 2024

(Hindi version follows)