DRP Revised Constitution w.e.f. 21.03.2012

In partial modification of Order No. 1/FT&TR/2012 and in exercise of powers conferred under section 144C of the income Tax Act, 1961, the Board hereby constitutes the Dispute Resolution Panel (DRP) comprising of three Commissioners of Income Tax/Directors of Income Tax as Members of DRPS at Mumbai-1, Chennai and Bangalore, who shall perform such duties in addition to their regular duties with immediate effect and until further order:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *