Transfer Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (August 2017)

Shri Chandra Mohan Garg, Judicial Member, ITAT Indore Bench (Headquarter at Delhi), and Shri Om Prakash Meena, Accountant Member, ITAT Indore Bench, have been transferred in the same capacity to the Surat Bench of the ITAT with effect from 16th August 2017 in public interest.

We wish both Hon’ble Members good luck in their new posting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.