Appointment of 13 Hon’ble Members to the Appellate Tribunal

5 Accountant Members and 8 Judicial Members were administered oath of office on Monday 23.01.2012 in Court Room No 1 in Mumbai by Shri G.E. Veerabhadrappa, Hon’ble President who welcomed them to the ITAT Family. They are

Accountant Members
1. Jason P. Boaz,
2. Tarvinder Singh Kapoor,
3. Anil Chaturvedi,
4. Narendra Kumar Billaiya and
5. Tej Ram Meena

Judicial Members
1. Chandra Mohan Gupta,
2. Saktijit Dey,
3. C.N. Prasad,
4. Amit Shukla,
5. Vikas Awasthy,
6. Satbeer Singh Godara,
7. Kul Bharat
8. Vivek Varma.

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their new postings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *