Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (May 2017)

Vide order dated 25th April 2017 passed by the Hon’ble President pursuant to the consultations with the Collegium of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior most Vice Presidents, the following Members of the ITAT have been transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, in public interest, with effect from 5th May 2017:

Name and Designation of the Member Bench(es) where posted at present Bench(es) to which Transferred
Shri Jason P. Boaz
Accountant  Member
Mumbai Bangalore
Shri Manunatha G.
Accountant Member
Visakhapatnam Mumbai
Shri. S. Jayaraman
Accountant Members
Banglore Chennai
Shri. Dasi Sadhu Sunder Singh
Accountant Member
Chennai Visakhapatnam
Shri George Mathan
Judicial  Member
Panaji Chennai
Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale
Judicial Member
Chennai Cuttack

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their new postings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.