Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (August 2016)

Vide order dated 19.08.2016 passed by the Hon’ble President pursuant to the consultations with the Collegium of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior most Vice Presidents, the following Members of the ITAT have been transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, in public interest, with effect from 29th August 2016:

Sr. No Name Present place of posting Transferred place of posting
1. Akash Deep Jain, JM Amritsar Ahmedabad
2. Anil Chaturvedi, AM Ahmedabad Pune
3. Pradip Kumar Kedia, AM Pune Ahmedabad
4. Narendra Kumar Choudhry, JM Agra Amritsar

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their new postings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *