Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (Feb 2015)

Vide order dated 23.02.2015 passed by the Hon’ble President pursuant to the consultations with the Collegium of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior most Vice Presidents, the following Members of the ITAT have been transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, mentioned below with effect from 23rd March 2015:

Sr. No Name Present place of posting Transferred place of posting
1. Shri. NRS Ganesan, JM Cochin Chennai
2. Shri. Vikas Awasthy, JM Chennai Pune

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their posting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.