Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (March 2015 -II)

Vide order dated 23.03.2015 passed by the Hon’ble President pursuant to the consultations with the Collegium of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior most Vice Presidents, the following Members of the ITAT have been transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, mentioned below with effect from 4th April 2015:

Sr. No Name Present place of posting Transferred place of posting
1. Shri. Shamim Yahya, AM Kolkata Nagpur
2. Shri. George Mathan, JM Kolkota Panaji

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their posting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *