Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (Sept 2015)

Vide order dated 01.09.2015 passed by the Hon’ble President pursuant to the consultations with the Collegium of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior most Vice Presidents, the following Members of the ITAT have been transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, in public interest, with immediate effect:

Sr. No Name Present place of posting Transferred place of posting
1. P. M. Jagtap, AM Hyderabad Kolkata
2. N. V. Vasudevan, JM Bangalore Kolkata
3. V. Durga Rao, JM Chennai Vishakapatnam
4. Saktijit Dey, JM Hyderabad Mumbai
5. Sudhanshu Srivastava, JM Lucknow Delhi
6. Lalit Kumar, JM Mumbai Jaipur
7. S. Rifauir Rahman, AM Bangalore Hyderabad
8. Duvvuru R. L. Reddy, JM Vishakapatnam Chennai
9. Maharishi Prashant Kumar Madhusudan, AM Mumbai Delhi

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their posting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *