Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (January 2017)

Vide order dated 13.01.2017 passed by the Hon’ble President pursuant to the consultations with the Collegium of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior most Vice Presidents, the following Members of the ITAT have been transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, in public interest, with effect from 20th January 2017:

Sr. No Name Present place of posting Transferred place of posting
1. Diva Singh, JM Delhi Chandigarh
2. J. Sudhakar Reddy, AM Delhi Kolkata
3. D. T. Garasia, JM Indore Mumbai
4. R. K. Panda, AM Pune Delhi
5. Shamim Yahya, AM Nagpur Mumbai
6. D. Karunakara Rao, AM Mumbai Pune
7. Chandra Mohan Garg, JM Delhi Indore
8. Amit Shukla, JM Mumbai Delhi
9. Lalit Kumar, JM Jaipur Bangalore

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their new postings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.