Subscribe To Our Free Newsletter:

Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (May 2019)

Pursuant to the consultations with the Collegium of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, consisting or the President and two senior most Vice Presidents, the following Hon’ble Members are hereby transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, in public interest, with effect from 31st May 2019:-

Name and Designation of the Member Bench(es) where posted at present Bench(es) to which Transferred
Shri Sanjay Arora
Accountant  Member
Amritsar Jabalpur
Shri A Mohan Alankamony
Accountant Member
Chennai Hyderabad
Shri Laliet Kumar
Judicial Member
Bangalore Agra
Shri Laxmi Prasad Sahu
Accountant Member
Delhi Cuttack
Smt Beena Pillai
Judicial Member
Delhi Bangalore
Shri B Raja Ravindra Kumar
Accountant Member
Chandigarh Delhi

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their new postings.

One comment on “Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (May 2019)

    Please send me the latest updatez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



If you are a tax professional, you must sign up for our free newsletter. Why? Because we keep you informed about the latest developments in the world of tax. We focus only on the most important must-read judgements & articles that will impact your day-to-day professional work. You can see a chronological listing of all our postings on twitter & facebook

IMPORTANT: After signing up & clicking on the confirmation mail, send a test/ blank mail to Why? Because it is the easiest way to add our email address to your address/ contacts book and ensure that our Newsletter does not get sent to the Spam/ Junk folder