Transfer of Hon’ble Members (March 2011)

In pursuance of the consultations of the collegium of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal consisting of the President and two senior-most Vice-Presidents, the following Members of the Tribunal are hereby transferred in public interest, in the same capacity, to the Bench/es of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal as shown against their names with effect from the forenoon of 1st April 2011

S. No.

Name & Designation of the Member

Bench (es) where posted at present

Bench (es) to which transferred


Shri. O. K. Narayanan, VP




Shri. N. Barathvaja Sankar, VP



We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their new postings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *