Transfers of Hon’ble Members (Feb 2009)

The following Hon’ble Members have been transferred at their own request in the same capacity, to the Benches of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal as shown against their names with effect from the afternoon of 27th February, 2009:

Name & Designation
of the Member
Bench(es) where
posted at present
Bench(es) to
which transferred.
Shri D.K.Aggrwal, J.M. Hyderabad Mumbai
Shri H.S,Sidhu, JM Chennai Amritsar
Shri George George K, JM Mumbai Bangalore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.