Transfers of Hon’ble Members (March 2009 – II)

The following Hon’ble Members have been transferred in the same capacity, to the Benches of the Income Tax Appellate Tribunal as shown against their names. While the Hon’ble Members at sr. nos. 1 & 2 have been transferred with effect from 30th March 2009, those at sr. nos. 3 & 4 have been transferred with effect from 6th April 2009.

Sr. No Name & Designation Bench at which posted at present Bench to which transferred
1. Shri. Sunil Kumar Yadav, JM Mumbai Vishakapatnam
2. Shri. P. M. Jagtap, AM Delhi Mumbai
3. Shri. N. L. Dash, JM Kolkota Nagpur
4. Shri. V. K. Gupta, AM Mumbai Nagpur

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.