Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (Oct 2013)

Vide Order dated 04.10.2013 passed pursuant to the consultations with the collegium of the ITAT consisting of the President and two senior most Vice Presidents the following Members of the ITAT are hereby transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, mentioned below, with immediate effect:

Name Present place of posting Transferred place of posting
Shri N. S. Saini, AM Chennai Ahmedabad
Shri Abraham P. George, AM Chennai Kolkata
Shri A. M. Alankamony, AM Ahmedabad Chennai

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their new postings.

One comment on “Transfers Of Hon’ble Members Of The ITAT (Oct 2013)
  1. kannan retired ITO says:

    Really very useful information passed on. Wish the team all the best

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *