Transfers Of ITAT Members (August 2020)

Pursuant to the consultations with the Collegium of Income Tax Appellate Tribunal, consisting of the President and two senior most Vice Presidents, the following Honble Members have been transferred in the same capacity to the respective Benches, in public interest, with immediate effect i.e. from 20th August, 2020.

S. No. Name of Honble Members Present place of posting Transferred to
1 Shri George George K, JM Cochin Bangalore
2 Shri George Mathan, JM Chennai Cochin
3 Shri Veeravalli Durga Rao, JM Visakhapatnam Chennai
4 Shri Inturi Rama Rao, AM Chennai Pune
5 Shri Pawan Singh, JM Mumbai Surat
6 Manjunatha G, AM Mumbai Chennai
7 Shri Pavan Kumar Gadale JM Bangalore Mumbai
8 Dr Arjun Lal Saini, AM, Kolkata Surat

We wish the Hon’ble Members good luck in their new postings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *